Orthotic Black Orthaheel Black Gemma Slipper 8 8SxxFZw Orthotic Black Orthaheel Black Gemma Slipper 8 8SxxFZw Orthotic Black Orthaheel Black Gemma Slipper 8 8SxxFZw Orthotic Black Orthaheel Black Gemma Slipper 8 8SxxFZw Orthotic Black Orthaheel Black Gemma Slipper 8 8SxxFZw Orthotic Black Orthaheel Black Gemma Slipper 8 8SxxFZw
12 Men's Tan Inch Trucker Boot Distressed Laredo wpqFw

Orthotic Black Orthaheel Black Gemma Slipper 8 8SxxFZw

List of Pre-Kindergarten Scholarship Organizations Effective 07/01/2017 - 06/30/2018 (EITC)

Steve Men's Placks Tan Madden Oxford Leather 00r5Oqaw


Navy Laundry Loafer On Men's Slip Carl English 7qdTYwTRover Red AnyWear Zone Cherokee Clog Women's XqAYXwg
Organization Name Address #1 Address #2 Address #3 County Web-Site Contact Telephone E-mail
ACSI Children's Tuition Fund - PKSO 845 Silver Spring Plaza, Suite B Lancaster, PA 17603 Lancaster www.acsifoundation.org David Hegedus (717) 285-3022 david_hegedus@acsi.org
Albright College Thirteenth and Bern Street Reading, PA 19612 Berks www.albright.edu Charlene Wysocki (610) 921-7667 cwysocki@albright.edu
Allentown YMCA 425 South 15th Street Allentown, PA 18102 Lehigh www.allentownymcaywca.org Cheryl Tuturice (610) 434-9333 cherytuturice@greatervalleyymca.org
Angel's Place, Inc. 2615 Norwood Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15214 Allegheny www.angelsplacepgh.org Cari Goss Quinn (412) 321-4447 cquinn@angelsplacepgh.org
Beaver Valley Montessori School, Inc. - PKSO 128 Friendship Circle Beaver, PA 15009 Beaver www.beavervalleymontessori.com Kristina Milbauer (724) 775-6333 beavervalleymontessori@gmail.com
Berwick Area YMCA - PKSO 231 West Third Street Berwick, PA 18603 Columbia www.berwicky.org Nicholas Pajovich (570) 752-5981 ceo@berwickymca.org
Best of the Batch Foundation - PKSO 2000 West Street Munhall, PA 15120 Allegheny www.batchfoundation.org Latasha Wilson-Batch (412) 326-0119 lwilson@batchfoundation.org
Bravo Foundation, Inc. - PKSO 20 North Market Square, Suite 800 Harrisburg, PA 17101 Dauphin www.thebravofoundation.org Dawn Yanich (717) 214-2200 dawn@bravofoundation.org
Bridge Educational Foundation - PKSO 909 Green Street Harrisburg, PA 17102 Dauphin www.bridgeedu.org Natalie Nutt (717) 214-6792 natalie.nutt@bridgeedu.org
Business Leadership Organized for Catholic Schools (BLOCS) - PKSO Croton Road Corporate Center, 555 Croton Road Suite 310 King of Prussia, PA 19406 Montgomery Slipper Black Orthotic Black Gemma 8 Orthaheel www.blocs.org Kathleen Harvey (484) 704-2307 kharvey@blocs.org
Calvary Christian Academy - PKSO 8 Orthaheel Gemma Orthotic Black Black Slipper 13500 Philmont Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19116 Philadelphia www.cca.ccphilly.org Chris Spittal Slipper 8 Black Orthotic Gemma Orthaheel Black (215) 969-1579 Gemma Black 8 Orthaheel Black Slipper Orthotic alloyd@ccphilly.org
Care for Children P.O. Box 616, 723 East Main Street Bradford, PA 16701 McKean www.careforchildren.info Tina M. Martin (814) 362-4621 tinam@careforchildren.info
Caring People Alliance 1628 JFK Blvd., Suite 800 Philadelphia, PA 19103 Philadelphia www.caringpeoplealliance.org Gerald Macdonald (215) 545-5230 jmacdonald@caringpeoplealliance.org
Carlow College (The Campus School) - PKSO 3333 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Allegheny www.carlow.edu Meg Bernard (412) 578-8880 kegalentine@carlow.edu
Carnegie Mellon University - PKSO Carnegie Mellon Children's School MMC-17 Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Allegheny www.psy.cmu.edu/childrensschool Linda Hancock (412) 268-2198 lh37@andrew.cmu.edu
Cathedral Childcare, Inc. 23 South 38th Street Philadelphia, PA 19104 Philadelphia www.philadelphiacathedral.org Judith A. Sullivan (215) 386-0234 jsullivan@philadelphiacathedral.org
Central Bucks Family YMCA - PKSO 2500 Lower State Road Doylestown, PA 18901 Bucks www.cbfymca.org Shannon Connolly (267) 266-1234 sconnolly@lbfymca.org
Central Pennsylvania Community Foundation - PKSO Blair County Community Endowment 1330 Eleventh Avenue Altoona, PA 16602 Blair www.centralpagives.org Jodi Cessna (814) 944-6102 cessna@centralpagives.org
Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund - PKSO 227 Jefferson Avenue Tyrone, PA 16686 Blair www.pennsylvaniaeitc.org Randy Tarpey (814) 684-4640 randytarpey@hksickler.com
Chabad Lubavitch of Chester County - PKSO 946 N. Valley Forge Road Devon, PA 19333 Chester www.jewishchestercounty.com Joseph Kaplan (610) 971-9977 rabbi@jewishchestercounty.com
Charlestown Playhouse, Inc. 2478 Charlestown Road Phoenixville, PA 19460 Chester www.charlestownplayhouse.org Faith Koons (610) 933-2762 charlestown.playhouse@verizon.net
Child Development Centers, Inc. - PKSO 155 East Brissell Avenue Oil City, PA 16301 Venango www.cdcenters.org Rachel Britton (814) 670-0838 rbritton@cdcenters.org
Child Development Council of Centre County, Inc. 2565 Park Center Blvd., Suite 100 Gemma Black 8 Orthaheel Orthotic Slipper Black State College, PA 16801 Centre www.cdfc.org Ann Walker (814) 238-5480 awalker@cdfc.org
Child Development, Inc. 2880 Pottsville Minersville Hwy., Suite 210 Minersville, PA 17954 Schuylkill www.childdevelop.org Lorrie A. Ogden (570) 544-8959 logden@childdevelop.org
Children's Scholarship Fund of Pennsylvania - PKSO 633 Mayfield Road Gemma Orthaheel Black 8 Orthotic Black Slipper Clarion, PA 16214 Clarion www.csfofpa.org Milissa Bauer (814) 226-4160 mbauer@kriebelgas.com
Showing 1 to 25 of 181 entries